Bank Holidays

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

 

Term 4 2020

Term starts Monday 24th February 2020

Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020 (1.30pm)

Term 5 2020

Term starts Monday 20th April 2020

Term Ends Friday 22nd May (3.15pm)

Term 6 2020

Term starts Monday 1st June 2020

Inset Day Friday 3rd July 2020

Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020 (1.30pm)

Inset Day Monday 20th July 2020

Inset Day Tuesday 21st July 2020

Tower Hill School Term Dates 2020 – 21

INSET Days 2020-2021 (school closed for staff training days):

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021.

Term 1

Term starts Thursday 3rd September

Term ends Friday 23rd October, 3:15pm

Term 2

Term starts Monday 2nd November

Term ends Friday 18th December, 1:30pm

Term 3

Term starts Tuesday 5th January

Term ends Friday 12th February, 3:15pm

Term 4

Term starts Monday 22nd February

Term ends Wednesday 31st March, 1:30pm

Term 5

Term starts Monday 19th April

Term ends Friday 28th May, 3:15pm

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May, school closed

Local elections Thursday 6th May, Nursery only closed

Term 6

Term starts Monday 7th June

Term ends Tuesday 20th July, 1:30pm

 

 

Calendar

Term Dates

See all the term dates here

Clubs

Book into our Breakfast (8am all week) or After School Club (3-4 or 3-5pm). Contact the office here