Mr Paul Thomas Headteacher

Mrs Arlene Moody Assistant Headteacher and KS1 Leader


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Paul Thomas Headteacher

Mrs Arlene Moody Assistant Headteacher and KS1 Leader

Mrs Sarah Jones KS2 Leader

Mrs Jen France EYFS Leader (Early Years Foundation Stage)

Mrs Kate Walsh School Business Manager


Teaching Staff

Mr Will Harte Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Sarah Jones Year 5 Teacher

Mr Liam Cooper Year 4 Teacher

Miss Tiffany Coleman Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Arlene Moody Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Jane Bennington Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Jen France Reception Teacher

Mrs Erica Street-Poulsen Teacher (Rec, Year 1 and KS2)

Mrs Francesca Thompson Nursery Teacher

Mrs Hannah White Associate Teacher (Year 2)

Mrs Cornelia Campbell Interventions Teacher

Mrs Lorraine Jarvis Interventions Teacher


Office Staff

Mrs Kate Walsh School Business Manager

Mrs Christina Moss Office Manager

Mrs Jo John Administrative Assistant

Mrs Julie Woolford Casual Administrative Assistant


Inclusion Team

Mrs Fiona Gove SENDCO (Special Educational Needs and Disability Co Ordinator)

Mrs Debbie Rogerson Assistant SENDCO (Special Educational Needs and Disability Co Ordinator)

Mrs Claire Lawrence-French Home School Attendance Officer

Mrs Heidi Bridges-Martin Home School Link Worker


Teaching Assistants

Mr Joel Graham Learning Mentor/PE Teacher

Mrs Katja Partridge Nursery Nurse (Reception class)

Mrs Dawn Hervin Higher Level Teaching Assistant (RE Co-Ordinator)

Mrs Gail Ilott Teaching Assistant

Mrs Denise Brackley Teaching Assistant

Mrs Maggie Butler Teaching Assistant

Mrs Becky Jackson Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sharon Hall Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kelly Hickson Nursery Teaching Assistant

Miss Becky Newport Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs Helen Hayward Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kasia Maifi Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs Clare Grealis Teaching Assistant

Miss Charley Lawrence Teaching Assistant

Miss Holly Gray Teaching Assistant

Ms Justina Jachimovic Teaching Assistant

Mr Samuel Heath Teaching Assistant

Mrs Amy Pritchett Teaching Assistant

Mrs Alison Jequier Temporary Teaching Assistant


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Irene St Clair Lunchtime Supervisor



Mr Bob Winfield Caretaker

Mrs Elaine Stewart Cleaner

Miss Kirsty Penford Cleaner

Miss Teresa Wonnacott Cleaner


School Governors

Rev Jason Boyd Chair of Governors

Mr Paul Thomas Headteacher

Mrs Hannah White Staff Governor

Mr Ulrik Street-Poulsen Parent Governor

Mr Sergio Oreni Parent Governor

Mrs Claire Evans Parent Governor

Mr Sam Jones Parent Governor

Ms Laura Price Local Authority Governor

Mrs Viviane Boyd Community Governor

Mrs Marya Marriott Clerk to Governors


Term Dates

See all the term dates here


Book into our Breakfast (8am all week) or After School Club (3-4 or 3-5pm). Contact the office here